News + Events

IHLH Co-Director Awarded Aubrey J. Tingle Prize

Posted: 19 July, 2012

The Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research (MSFHR) has awarded IHLH’s co-director, Dr. Bruce McManus, with the Aubrey J. Tingle Prize. We would like to extend our congratulations to Dr. McManus and invite you to read about his work and the award here.