Executive Committee

Bruce McManus, Co-Director
Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, UBC
Director, James Hogg Research Centre
Director, NCE CECR Centre of Excellence for Prevention of Organ Failure
St. Paul’s Hospital, University of British Columbia

Mark FitzGerald, Co-Director
Professor of Medicine and Head of UBC and VGH Division of Respiratory Medicine

John Cairns
Professor, Division of Cardiology
Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Medicine, University of British Columbia

Stuart Turvey
Assistant Professor, Division of Immunology and Infectious Diseases, BC Children’s Hospital and UBC